To always knowing your worth.


“I will tell you, my daughter

of your worth

not your beauty

everyday. (your beauty is a given. Every being is born beautiful)

Knowing your worth,

can save your life

Raising you on beauty alone;

you will be starved

you will be raw

you will be weak

an easy stomach

always in need of someone telling you how beautiful you are. ”

 

About pinkdragon

This blog © is my stress buster. I won’t call it personal diary. Its much more than that. A realm of raw emotions. A part of me that I cherish and love a lot. Emotions play an upheaval in everyone’s life every now and then. I just take out time and share with you all my carnival of emotions. Try to at least. If you want more of me, there’s always my facebook page. http://www.facebook.com/WhisperingWhites View all posts by pinkdragon

Leave a Reply

